You are here

Crafting on ASI terrace

Makers Mornings

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm additional dates
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Join other makers for this weekly opportunity to work, share and learn in a relaxed, communal setting. Whether you knit, carve, weave, sew, spin, crochet or do some other fascinating thing with your hands, we invite you to bring a project to work on. All are welcome, regardless of ability level or craft of choice!

Come for as long as you like and bring your own works-in-progress, materials and tools.

This group will meet in ASI’s Lindberg Stuga, or outside, weather permitting.

Cost: 
Free; no registration necessary.

Share this