You are here

Crafting on ASI terrace

Makers Mornings

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm additional dates
  • Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Join other makers for this weekly opportunity to work, share and learn in a relaxed, communal setting. Whether you knit, carve, weave, sew, spin, crochet or do some other fascinating thing with your hands, we invite you to bring a project to work on. All are welcome, regardless of ability level or craft of choice!

Come for as long as you like and bring your own works-in-progress, materials and tools.

This group will meet in ASI’s Lindberg Stuga, or outside, weather permitting.

Cost: 
Free; no registration necessary.

Share this