You are here

virtual makers mornings

Virtual Makers Morning

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am additional dates
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am

Join other makers online for this weekly opportunity to work, share, and visit in a relaxed virtual setting. Whether you knit, carve, weave, sew, spin, crochet or do some other fascinating thing with your hands, we invite you to tune in with a project to work on. All are welcome, regardless of ability level or craft of choice! Come as long as you like, as often as you like.

This virtual program is free, but now requires registration. You also need a device with video capabilities and a project of your choice to work on. By registering below, you will gain access to each week of Virtual Makers Mornings and receive weekly reminder emails.

Cost: 
Free, but registration required

Share this